Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

St Martins West Acton
March 2018

Thursday 1st March 2018 7:30pmLent Group with Lent Supper
Sunday 4th March 2018 8:00amHoly Communion 1662Traditional Book of Common Prayer said service of Holy Communion.
10:00amTHE PARISH COMMUNION with farewell to the vicarWith Junior Church and followed by coffee
6:30pmChoral Evensong 1662Traditional Choral Evensong with sermon.
Wednesday 7th March 2018 11:00amInformal Eucharist in the Parish RoomContact Parish Office for details
11:30amCoffee Club in the Parish RoomFor details contact the Parish Office
Thursday 8th March 2018 7:30pmLent Group with Lent Supper
Sunday 11th March 2018 8:00amHoly Communion 1662Traditional Book of Common Prayer said service of Holy Communion.
10:00amTHE PARISH COMMUNIONWith Junior Church and followed by coffee
6:30pmChoral Evensong 1662Traditional Choral Evensong with sermon.
Wednesday 14th March 2018 11:00amInformal Eucharist in the Parish RoomContact Parish Office for details
11:30amCoffee Club in the Parish RoomFor details contact the Parish Office
Thursday 15th March 2018 7:30pmLent Group with Lent Supper
Sunday 18th March 2018 8:00amHoly Communion 1662Traditional Book of Common Prayer said service of Holy Communion.
10:00amTHE PARISH COMMUNIONWith Junior Church and followed by coffee
3:00pmJapanese Anglican ChurchBible study,prayer, children's work and tea for the Japanese community
6:30pmChoral Evensong 1662Traditional Choral Evensong with sermon.
Thursday 22nd March 2018 7:30pmLent Group with Lent Supper
Sunday 25th March 2018 8:00amHoly Communion 1662Traditional Book of Common Prayer said service of Holy Communion.
10:00amTHE PARISH COMMUNIONWith Junior Church and followed by coffee
6:30pmChoral Evensong 1662Traditional Choral Evensong with sermon.
Wednesday 28th March 2018 11:00amInformal Eucharist in the Parish RoomContact Parish Office for details
11:30amCoffee Club in the Parish RoomFor details contact the Parish Office
Thursday 29th March 2018 8:00pmMaundy Thursday "The Last Supper"
Friday 30th March 2018 10:00amMessy Church for Good FridayEvent for children
Saturday 31st March 2018 8:00pmEaster Vigilwith lighting of Paschal Candle from Easter Fire